News & Reports

Resolutions Passed at the AGM

Nov 2019

Member Update

Resolutions passed at the AGM on Thursday 28th November

* The following Directors have been re-elected for another year: David Adams, Mark Donaghy, Cecil Holmes, Herbie Holmes, Colin McClarey, Tony McConway, Darren McClelland, Eamon Mullan.

* All day tickets will be issued on a catch and release basis.

* Membership fees will be increased by £5 for adult and senior members. No increase for juniors and juveniles.

* Angling will commence on leased waters on the 1st April 2020, restricted to fly fishing and using barbless hooks only. After 20th May all legal methods will apply.